US | RU | UA
+38 097 384 02 04
На зв'язку у VIBER
0
Cart
0 грн.
Product added to cart!
Catalog
0
Favorites
The product has been added to favorites

GELTING AGENTS

View:
Loading...

If you need to buy gelatin or buy pectin, you are at the right place.

If you want to buy gelatin with strong gelling properties, 220 bloom Ewald Mesh granules will do. It is perfect for making aspic, jellies, cakes, sweets, mousses, creams, marshmallows and ice cream. Important: this gelatin is not felt in taste, color or smell of the finished product. Depending on the concentration, it can give not only gelling properties, but also act as a thickener, stabilizer or emulsifier.

How to prepare granular gelatin?It is simply soaked in liquid. Proportion for gelation: 1 g of gelatin per 9 ml of liquid. Swelling time from 15 minutes. After swelling, gelatin is heated, stirred until dissolved, and only then is it added to cream, sauce, etc.

Pectinhas a lot of advantages, and can act as a gelling agent, stabilizer, thickener, water-retaining agent, clarifier.Pectinmust be introduced into the workpiece at a temperature of 50C of the heated mass, not forgetting to mix it with part of the sugar that goes to the recipe. This is necessary so that the pectin is evenly distributed, and does not seize in lumps (in this case, it will lose some of its gelling power). The amount of sugar, while should be two to three times more. Having added dissolved pectin with sugar to the main mixture, the mass must be brought to a boil, since pectin begins to act at a temperature of 100C. Boil for no more than half a minute, then remove from the stove and let cool.

agar agar insoluble in cold water! It completely dissolves only at temperatures from 95 to 100 degrees. It is also a thermoreversible product, which allows, by heating it to 85-95 degrees, to convert it back into a liquid solution.

Advantages agar-agar in relation to gelatin: a useful plant product that does not have any contraindications, thermoreversible, high melting points (products gelled with agar-agar do not float at room temperature), has no taste and smell, agar-agar inhibits the development of microorganisms (antibacterial property contributes to extending the shelf life of cooked foods).

Buy PECTIN and Agar-Agar in UkraineYou can in the INVENT online store.

0
Favorites
The product has been added to favorites
0
Cart
0 грн.
Product added to cart!
*}

US | RU | UA
+38 097 384 02 04
На зв'язку у VIBER
0
Корзина
0 грн.
Товар добавлен в корзину!
Каталог товаров
0
Избранные
Товар добавлен в список избранных

ЖЕЛИРУЮЩИЕ АГЕНТЫ

Loading...

Если нужно купить желатин либо купить пектин – вы по адресу 

Если вы хотите купить желатин с сильными желирующими свойствами, подойдёт 220 bloom Ewald Mesh в гранулах. Он безупречен для приготовления заливного, желе, тортов, конфет, муссов, кремов, зефира и мороженого. Важно: этот желатин не чувствуется ни во вкусе, ни в цвете и ни в запахе готового изделия. В зависимости от концентрации он может дать не только желирующие свойства, но и выступит загустителем, стабилизатором или эмульгатором.

Как готовить гранулированный желатин? Его просто замачивают в жидкости. Пропорция для желирования: 1 г желатина на 9 мл жидкости. Время набухания от 15 минут. После набухания желатин нагревают, размешивают до растворения и только потом вводят в крем, соус и т.д.

Пектин обладает массой достоинств, и может выступать гелеобразователем, стабилизатором, загустителем, влагоудерживающим агентом, осветлителем. Пектин нужно вводить в заготовку при температуре 50С нагретой массы, не забывая смешать его с частью сахара, который идет на рецепт. Это нужно, чтобы пектин равномерно распределился, а не схватился комками (в таком случае он потеряет часть своей желирующей силы). Кол-во сахара, при этом должно быть в два-три раза больше. Добавив в основную смесь растворенный пектин с сахаром, массу обязательно необходимо довести до кипения, так как пектин начинает действовать при температуре 100С. Кипятить не больше полминуты, после чего снять с плиты и дать остыть.

Агар-агар не растворим в холодной воде! Он полностью растворяется только при температурах от 95 до 100 градусов. А также является термообратимым продуктом, что позволяет, нагрев его до 85-95 градусов, преобразовать снова в жидкий раствор.

Преимущества агар-агара по отношению к желатину: полезный растительный продукт, не имеющий каких-либо противопоказаний, термообратим, высокие температуры плавления (продукты желированные агар-агаром не плывут при комнатных температура), не имеет вкуса и запаха, агар-агар подавляет развитие микроорганизмов (антибактериальное свойство способствует продлению срока хранения приготовленных продуктов).

Купить ПЕКТИН и Агар-Агар в Украине можно в интернет магазине ИНВЕНТ.

0
Избранные
Товар добавлен в список избранных
0
Корзина
0 грн.
Товар добавлен в корзину!
*}