Currency:UAH
US | PL | RU | UA
+38 097 384 02 04
На зв'язку у VIBER
Order call
0
Cart
0 грн.
Product added to cart!
Catalog
0
Favorites
The product has been added to favorites

NUT PRODUCTS

View:
Loading...

Buy almond flour - healthy and delicious

Refined and unrefined almond flour, as well as nut flour such as hazelnut or pistachio, are popular confectionery ingredients. And it will also be useful for you to buy almond flour if you follow your diet and resort to special diets. After all, it is a great alternative to wheat flour. The advantage of almond flour is the absence of gluten, which is often an allergen.

By using nut flour in your meals and desserts, you will get a thicker consistency. Baking with almond flour is more moist and tender.

And most importantly, when processing almonds into flour, their beneficial properties are not lost! Therefore, do not limit yourself to macaroons, marzipans and frangipans. Add almond flour to sauces, casseroles, pâtés, and toppings.

What can replace almond flour?

The bad news: there is no complete substitute for nut flour. Flavorings and additives will not provide a characteristic consistency. There is also good news: in the INVENT store you can always buy almond flour from shelled or unpeeled nuts, hazelnut flour, pistachio flour and other nut products. Flakes, shavings from almonds and hazelnuts are also available - for decoration and giving pleasant accents of taste to your dishes and desserts.

0
Favorites
The product has been added to favorites
0
Cart
0 грн.
Product added to cart!
×
*}

Валюта:UAH
US | PL | RU | UA
+38 097 384 02 04
На зв'язку у VIBER
Заказать звонок
0
Корзина
0 грн.
Товар добавлен в корзину!
Каталог товаров
0
Избранные
Товар добавлен в список избранных

ОРЕХОВЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ

В этой категории нет ни одного товара.
Loading...

Купить миндальную муку – здорово и изысканно

Очищенная и неочищенная миндальная мука, а также мука из орехов – фундука или фисташки – популярные кондитерские ингредиенты. А также вам будет полезно купить миндальную муку, если вы следите за питанием и прибегаете к специальным диетам. Ведь она – отличная альтернатива пшеничной муке. Преимущество миндальной муки заключается в отсутствии клейковины, которая часто выступает аллергеном.

Используя ореховую муку в своих блюдах и десертах, вы будете получать более густую консистенцию. Выпечка на миндальной муке более влажная и нежная. 

А самое главное, что при переработке миндаля в муку не теряются его полезные свойства! Поэтому не ограничивайте себя лишь десертом макаронс, марципанами и франжипанами. Добавляйте миндальную муку в соусы, запеканки, паштеты и начинки.

Чем заменить миндальную муку?

Плохая новость: полноценной замены ореховой муке нет. Ароматизаторы и добавки не обеспечат характерную консистенцию. Есть и хорошая новость: в магазине ИНВЕНТ вы всегда можете купить миндальную муку из очищенного ореха либо из неочищенного, фундучную муку, фисташковую муку и другие ореховые продукты. В наличии также хлопья, стружка из миндаля и фундука – для декора и придания приятных акцентов вкуса вашим блюдам и десертам.

0
Избранные
Товар добавлен в список избранных
0
Корзина
0 грн.
Товар добавлен в корзину!
×
*}