US | RU | UA
+38 097 384 02 04
На зв'язку у VIBER
0
Cart
0 грн.
Product added to cart!
Catalog
0
Favorites
The product has been added to favorites

GLUCOSE SYRUP

This category does not contain any products.
Loading...

Where to buy glucose syrup?

GLUCOSE SYRUPuniversal substitute for sugar in confectionery. Moreover, GLUCOSE SYRUP has the ability not to be sugared and prolongs the shelf life of confectionery desserts. Adding glucose syrup during the cooking process will give a delicate structure and an attractive presentation to your products.

Buy GLUCOSE SYRUPin Ukraine it is possible in INVENT online store.

We have the most convenient packing of 1 kg in a vacuum bag. Glucose syrup is liquid, fluid like young honey, almost transparent and colorless. The syrup is a concentrated aqueous solution of monosaccharides obtained by hydrolysis and purification of starch. Thanks to this, molasses does not have the cloying aftertaste that sugar gives. Glucose syrup dissolves in water, melts at 60°C. It is not recommended to warm it up more than 100°C.

Glucose syrup is ideal for making gelatin mastic. It is added to the dough in a proportion of 2-4% to flour so that the product does not become stale. And if you need to reduce the crystallization of sugars, the proportion is increased to 8%.

Energy value of glucose syrup (b /w /y):

  • Carbohydrates: 80 g (320 kcal)
  • Proteins: 0 g (0 kcal)
  • Fat: 0 g (0 kcal)

0
Favorites
The product has been added to favorites
0
Cart
0 грн.
Product added to cart!
*}

Валюта:UAH
US | PL | RU | UA
+38 097 384 02 04
На зв'язку у VIBER
Заказать звонок
0
Корзина
0 грн.
Товар добавлен в корзину!
Каталог товаров
0
Избранные
Товар добавлен в список избранных

ГЛЮКОЗНЫЙ СИРОП

В этой категории нет ни одного товара.
Loading...

Где купить глюкозный сироп?

ГЛЮКОЗНЫЙ СИРОП универсальный заменитель сахара в кондитерских изделиях. Более того ГЛЮКОЗНЫЙ СИРОП имеет свойство не засахариваться и продлевает срок годности кондитерских десертов. Добавление глюкозного сиропа в процессе приготовления придаст нежную структуру и привлекательный товарный вид вашим изделиям.

Купить ГЛЮКОЗНЫЙ СИРОП в Украине можно в интернет-магазине ИНВЕНТ.

У нас самая удобная фасовка по 1 кг в вакуумный пакет. Сироп глюкозы жидкий текучий как молодой мёд, практически прозрачный и не имеет цвета. Сироп представляет собой концентрированный водный раствор моносахаридов, полученных гидролизом и очисткой крахмала. Благодаря этому в патоке нет приторного послевкусия, которое даёт сахар. Глюкозный сироп растворяется в воде, плавится при температуре 60°С. Не рекомендуется прогревать его больше 100°С.

Глюкозный сироп идеально подходит для приготовления желатиновой мастики. В тесто его добавляют в пропорции 2-4% к муке, чтобы изделие не черствело. А если нужно снизить кристаллизацию сахаров, пропорцию увеличивают до 8%.

Энергетическая ценность глюкозного сиропа (б/ж/у):

  • Углеводы: 80 г (320 ккал)
  • Белки: 0 г (0 ккал)
  • Жиры: 0 г (0 ккал)
0
Избранные
Товар добавлен в список избранных
0
Корзина
0 грн.
Товар добавлен в корзину!
×
*}