US | RU | UA
+38 097 384 02 04
На зв'язку у VIBER
0
Cart
0 грн.
Product added to cart!
Catalog
0
Favorites
The product has been added to favorites

PASTRY NOZZLES

View:
Loading...

Creating beautiful desserts is a true pastry chef's art. But even the best master cannot do without assistants in the kitchen. So, nozzles for a pastry bag will allow, by connecting experience and imagination, to decorate any dish. It is worth adding that the more nozzles a confectioner has, the more he will be able to create and create masterpieces.

What confectionery nozzles to buy?

When choosing confectionery nozzles in Ukraine, it is important first of all to evaluate the material from which they are made. Modern manufacturers offer four options to choose from: metal, silicone, polycarbonate, plastic. Such goods are most often sold in a set, but you can pick up single copies. Based on the fact that it is important for every confectioner to choose a large assortment for himself, then buying an assembled set of nozzles will be a more rational decision. But stainless steel products are most often offered for purchase in a single quantity. The bottom line is that they are more created for professional confectioners.

If we talk about the choice of patterns, then even the most professional confectioners often get lost here. For example, elongated shapes of confectionery nozzles, tapering towards the end, are more useful for creating petals, bows or leaves. You can also make ruffles with such products. Nozzles with deep corrugation are designed for the implementation of flowers, stars. Tapered bases are more useful for straight stripes. They are often decorated with borders of confectionery masterpieces or sides for weaving baskets. A separate group are specialized confectionery nozzles. They can create hearts, Christmas trees, snowflakes and other products. For those who want to save time and are not yet too versed in the intricacies of culinary art, you should pay attention to nozzles with a different number of holes.

Confectionery nozzles in the SK Invent online store

Our company is ready to offer customers a whole range of nozzles that will be useful for both a novice confectioner and a professional in this industry. Our products please with high strength, safety, resistance to different environments. Thus, the products will not change color, absorb food odors and easily withstand the loads imposed. You can buy from us both single copies and whole sets to replenish your culinary accessories.

0
Favorites
The product has been added to favorites
0
Cart
0 грн.
Product added to cart!
*}

Насадки

Создание красивых десертов - настоящее искусство кондитера. Но даже лучшему мастеру не обойтись на кухне без помощников. Так, насадки для кондитерского мешка позволят, подключив опыт и фантазию, украсить любое блюдо. Стоит добавить, что чем больше насадок будет у кондитера, тем больше у него получится творить и создавать шедевры.

Какие кондитерские насадки купить?

Выбирая кондитерские насадки в Украине, важно в первую очередь оценить материал, из которых они сделаны. Современные производители предлагают четыре варианта к выбору: металл, силикон, поликарбонат, пластик. Реализуются такие товары чаще всего в комплекте, но можно подобрать и единичные экземпляры. Исходя из того, что каждому кондитеру важно подобрать для себя большой ассортимент, то покупка собранного набора насадок будет более рациональным решением. Но изделия из нержавеющей стали чаще всего предлагаются для покупки в единичном количестве. Суть в том, что они больше создаются для профессиональных кондитеров.

Если говорить о выборе узоров, то здесь часто теряются даже самые профессиональные кондитеры. К примеру, вытянутые формы кондитерских насадок, сужающиеся ближе к концу, больше пригождаются для создания лепестков, бантов или листьев. Также такими изделиями можно сделать рюши. Насадки с глубоким рифлением созданы для реализации цветов, звездочек. Конусообразные основы больше пригождаются для прямых полос. Ими часто украшают бордюры кондитерских шедевров или бока для плетения корзин. Отдельной группой выступают специализированные кондитерские насадки. Ими можно создать сердечки, елочки, снежинки и другие изделия. Для тех, кто хочет сэкономить время и еще не слишком разбирается в тонкостях кулинарного искусства, стоит обратить внимание на насадки с разным количеством отверстий.

Кондитерские насадки в интернет-магазине СК Инвент

Наша компания готова предложить покупателям целый спектр насадок, которые пригодятся как начинающему кондитеру, так и профессионалу в данной отрасли. Наши товары радуют высокой прочностью, безопасностью, стойкостью к разным средам. Таким образом, изделия не будут менять цвет, впитывать пищевые запахи и с легкостью выдерживают возлагаемые нагрузки. У нас можно купить как единичные экземпляры, так и целые наборы для пополнения своих кулинарных аксессуаров.