US | RU | UA
+38 097 384 02 04
На зв'язку у VIBER
0
Cart
0 грн.
Product added to cart!
Catalog
0
Favorites
The product has been added to favorites

Chocolate World | Polycarbonate molds

View:
Loading...

Chocolate is a delicacy that captivates absolutely any person on the planet, regardless of age criteria, gender or financial situation. Not surprising, because the product has a pronounced anti-stress effect, causes the release of the hormone endorphin into the blood and simply improves mood.

Application of polycarbonate chocolate molds Chocolate World

For those chefs and confectioners who prefer to work with chocolate, it is ideal to purchase special polycarbonate molds. They provide significant opportunities for the implementation of the most extraordinary ideas in the decoration of finished products. Polycarbonate molds for chocolate make it possible to make full-fledged desserts or cast certain elements of the composition.

In the INVENT online store you can find molds that allow you to cast unique openwork elements, create full-fledged sweets or chocolate bars that are no worse than factory options. In modern confectionery practice, 3D-style forms are gaining more and more popularity. Creations made from such polycarbonate molds will be appreciated even by the most selective gourmets.

No less popular are polycarbonate molds with a special magnetized bottom. They allow you to create sweets and chocolate bars with exquisite embossing on the top. After all, it is problematic to get a correct and clear image manually on chocolate.

Chocolate World website -https://chocolateworld.be/

On our website you can easily order and buy the Chocolate World form!

Benefits of polycarbonate chocolate molds

Polycarbonate molds are a truly indispensable device for a confectioner, regardless of his skill level. So, devices are especially popular due to the following qualities:

  • suitable for both heating and cooling;
  • not subject to deformation;
  • have a long service life;
  • have high strength and reliability;
  • do not require special care and storage.

In addition, polycarbonate molds do not affect the taste parameters of finished products, do not cause changes in appearance or color parameters. For these reasons, it is worth buying polycarbonate chocolate molds in an online store.

0
Favorites
The product has been added to favorites
0
Cart
0 грн.
Product added to cart!
*}

Поликарбонатные формы для шоколада

Шоколад - лакомство, которое увлекает абсолютно любого человека на планете, не зависимо от возрастных критериев, пола или материального положения. Не удивительно, ведь продукт обладает выраженным антистрессовым действием, вызывает выброс гормона эндорфина в кровь и просто улучшает настроение.

Применение поликарбонатных форм

Для тех кулинаров и кондитеров, которые предпочитают работать с шоколадом идеально приобрести специальные поликарбонатные формы. Они дают значительные возможности для воплощения самых неординарных идей в декоре готовых изделий. Поликарбонатные формы для шоколада дают возможность делать полноценные десерты или отливать определенные элементы композиции.

В интернет-магазине СК Инвент можно найти формы, которые позволяют отливать уникальные ажурные элементы, создавать полноценные конфеты или плитки из шоколада, которые ничем не хуже фабричных вариантов. В современной кондитерской практике все большую популярность завоевывают формы в стиле 3D. Творения произведенные из подобных поликарбонатных форм смогут оценить даже самые избирательные гурманы.

Не менее популярны поликарбонатные формы со специальным намагниченным дном. Они позволяют создавать конфеты и плитки шоколада с изысканными тиснениями в верхней части. Ведь правильное и четкое изображение вручную получить на шоколаде проблематично.

Преимущества поликарбонатных форм для шоколада

Поликарбонатные формы - поистине необходимое приспособление для кондитера, не зависимо от уровня его квалификации. Так, особую популярность приспособления имеют благодаря следующим качествам:

  • подходят как для нагрева, так и для охлаждения;
  • не подвластны деформации;
  • имеют продолжительный срок службы;
  • обладают высокой прочностью и надежностью;
  • не требуют специального ухода и хранения.

Кроме того, поликарбонатные формочки не влияют на вкусовые параметры готовых изделий, не вызывают изменения внешнего вида или цветовых параметров. По этим причинам купить поликарбонатные формы для шоколада стоит в интернет-магазине.