Currency:UAH
US | PL | RU | UA
+38 097 384 02 04
На зв'язку у VIBER
Order call
0
Cart
0 грн.
Product added to cart!
Catalog
0
Favorites
The product has been added to favorites

Pectin

View:
Loading...

What pectin to buy?

Pectin is a popular ingredient in the most delicious desserts. Marmalade, jams, jelly, marshmallows, preserves, sauces, fillings in cakes and pastries are obtained from it.

But, in order to choose the appropriate option, you need to understand the types of pectin. This substance is found in fruits, berries, many vegetables and other plant foods. Its appearance depends on the origin of pectin. There are citrus, apple and pectin NH.

How is pectin different?

Citrus and apple can gel at low ph levels (high acidity), high amounts of sugar, and high temperatures. The most dense and stable gel will give apple pectin, but will color it yellow. Such pectin goes into marmalade, thick jelly, marshmallows and other desserts that require stability. If you want a more delicate texture - you need to buy citrus pectin.

NH pectin is a mixture of natural pectin and additives. It is thermoreversible, does not lose gelling properties. Works without a lot of sugar and in a less acidic environment. NH pectin is ideal for fillings in cakes and pastries. Even after defrosting, the product will remain stable.

Of course, we recommend buying pectin of any kind in the INVENT online store.

0
Favorites
The product has been added to favorites
0
Cart
0 грн.
Product added to cart!
×
*}

US | RU | UA
+38 097 384 02 04
На зв'язку у VIBER
0
Корзина
0 грн.
Товар добавлен в корзину!
Каталог товаров
0
Избранные
Товар добавлен в список избранных

Пектин

Вид:
Loading...

Какой пектин купить?

Пектин — популярный компонент самых ,вкусных десертов. Из него получаются мармелад, джемы, желе, зефир, варенье, соусы, начинки в торты и пирожные.

Но, чтобы выбрать подходящий вариант, нужно разбираться в видах пектина. Это вещество содержится во фруктах, ягодах, многих овощах и других растительных продуктах. От происхождения пектина зависит его вид. Бывают цитрусовый, яблочный и пектин NH.

Чем отличается пектин?

Цитрусовый и яблочный могут желировать при низком уровне ph (высокая кислотность), при большом количестве сахара и высокой температуре. Самый плотный и стабильный гель даст яблочный пектин, но окрасит его в желтый цвет. Такой пектин идёт в мармелад, плотное желе, зефир и другие десерты, требующие стабильности. Хочется более нежной текстуры – нужно купить цитрусовый пектин.

Пектин NH – это смесь натурального пектина и добавок. Он термообратимый, не теряет желирующих свойств. Работает и без большого количества сахара и в менее кислотной среде. Пектин NH идеален для начинок в торты и пирожные. Даже после разморозки изделие останется стабильным.

Купить пектин любого вида мы, конечно же, рекомендуем в интернет-магазине ИНВЕНТ.



0
Избранные
Товар добавлен в список избранных
0
Корзина
0 грн.
Товар добавлен в корзину!
*}